Announcing The WebTMS Educational Series for Intellectual Property Professionals


Announcing The WebTMS Educational Series for Intellectual Property Professionals

Oct 20 - Oct 20

 

for The Importance of Intellectual Property and the Value of Efficient Portfolio Management webinar.

 

Intellectual property rights holders place their trust in you to manage their intangible assets effectively.

At WebTMS, we’re committed to empowering you with the tools you need to fulfill that obligation and exceed your clients’ expectations.

We’re also keen on enlightening you about everything that matters most to you, the IP professional.

The WebTMS Educational Series, our new, complimentary webinars for IP professionals, will convey insightful and timely information about IP and practical strategies for the efficient management of IP portfolios.

Details

Join us for a Live, 1-hour Webinar: The Importance of Intellectual Property and the Value of Efficient Portfolio Management

20 October 2021

3:00pm BST/10:00am EDT/7:00am MST-PDT/11:00pm JST 

Organizer

Host Zac Casstevens and Presenter Ann Candura will reveal critical information about IP and practical strategies for the efficient management of IP portfolios.