Webinar – WIPO Records Best Practices – 18th July 2024


Webinar – WIPO Records Best Practices – 18th July 2024

Jul 18 - Jul 18

Join Our Webinar: WIPO Records Best Practices

This month, we will provide an overview of WIPO Records. This session will cover best practices for managing WIPO records effectively.

Topics will include:

1. Creating a WIPO Record and Its National Extensions
2. Updating WIPO Records
3. Triggering Deadlines in National Extension Records

 

Join us to learn how to streamline your WIPO record management and ensure best practices are followed throughout the process.

Details

Please click on one of the buttons below to sign up for the webinar:

 

Thursday, 18th July

8 am London / 9 am Paris / 5 pm Brisbane

 

11 am London / 6 am New York / 12 pm Paris

 

5 pm London / 12 pm New York / 9 am Los Angeles

We look forward to seeing you there.

Organizer