Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WebTMS Webinar

October 24 @ 8:00 AM - October 25 @ 5:00 PM

 

 

The WebTMS Webinar series is back!
Please join us for our first webinar in the new series. 

The topic is ‘My Profile’, this feature includes options to give the end user
a more personal experience and to make their working day easier
based on their own preferences and role within the firm.

 The My Profile session will cover the following points:

  • Diary Automation
  • Customisation of ‘Hit List’
  • Personalising the layout of main record screens
  • Prioritising search fields
  • Setting your record searching preferences
  • An explanation of all other settings included in My Profile

 

Please click on one of the links below to sign up for the webinar:

Wednesday  24th October at 5pm BST, 12pm EST, 9am Pacific:
https://secure.webtms.com/registration/webinar.aspx?id=0002300051 

Thursday 25th October at 8am BST and CET, 9am CEST:
https://secure.webtms.com/registration/webinar.aspx?id=0002300049  

Thursday 25th October at 11am BST and CET, 12pm CEST:
https://secure.webtms.com/registration/webinar.aspx?id=0002300050  

We look forward to seeing you there.

 

Details

Start:
October 24 @ 8:00 AM
End:
October 25 @ 5:00 PM
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Webinar