Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar – WebTMS Infinity – BREXIT Preamble and Trademark Record creation

March 20 - March 21

The WebTMS Webinar series is back!
Please join us for our 2nd webinar in 2019.

We’ll start with a Brexit preamble and then demonstrate TM record creation and the importance and relationship between trademark profiles and trademark records.

 

  • BREXIT  – A recap on how WebTMS is helping prepare their clients post BREXIT
  • Back to Basics – Trademark Profile and Trademark Record Creation
  • Explanation of relationship between Trademark Profiles and Trademark Record
  • Explanation of relationship between Company Profiles and Trademark Record
  • Trade Mark Profile Creation – Best practice
  • Company Profile Creation – Best practice
  • Trademark Record Creation – (1) Linking an existing profile (2) Creating a new profile or company in situ (3) Importing from one of our 163 trade mark jurisdictions

Please click on one of the links below to sign up for the webinar:

Wednesday 20th March at 5pm UTC, 1pm EDT and 10am PDT – Pacific/Eastern Daylight Time: https://secure.webtms.com/registration/webinar.aspx?id=0002900060

Thursday 21st March at 8am UTC, 9am CET, 7pm AEDT:
https://secure.webtms.com/registration/webinar.aspx?id=0002900058

Thursday 21st March at 11am UTC, 12pm CET:
https://secure.webtms.com/registration/webinar.aspx?id=0002900059

We look forward to seeing you there.

Details

Start:
March 20
End:
March 21
Event Categories:
, , ,