Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WebTMS Webinar – Advanced Searching Techniques

November 21 - November 22

The WebTMS Webinar series is back!
Please join us for our next webinar in the new series.
The topic is ‘Advanced Searching Techniques’.

There is a variety of advanced search methods that can be used to get more specific results and really drill down into your portfolio, and it is these search techniques that we will be looking at in this webinar. Making use of these ‘Advanced Searching Techniques’ will save you time and make your working day easier.

The ‘Advanced Searching Techniques’ session will cover the following points:

◾Using commas for multi values
◾Using magnifying glass for specific criteria
◾Exclude function
◾Audit functions
◾Additional search fields
◾Saved searches

Please click on one of the links below to sign up for the webinar:

Wednesday 21st November at 5pm UTC, 12pm EST, 9am Pacific:
https://secure.webtms.com/registration/webinar.aspx?id=0002500054

Thursday 22nd November at 8am UTC, 9am CET, 6pm AEST:
https://secure.webtms.com/registration/webinar.aspx?id=0002500052

Thursday 22nd November at 11am UTC, 12pm CET:
https://secure.webtms.com/registration/webinar.aspx?id=0002500053

We look forward to seeing you there.

Details

Start:
November 21
End:
November 22
Event Categories:
,