Blog

WebTMS Holiday Support Notice 2018 by Nick March

WebTMS Holiday Support Notice 2018

Our offices will be closed from:

1:00 p.m. UK time on Monday 24th December 2018

and re-opening on Wednesday 2nd January 2019.

During this period our support team is available to help

so please send all support queries to [email protected]

and a member of the support team will contact you directly

to deal with your query.

Finally WebTMS Ltd. would like to wish you a happy holiday season and prosperous 2019!

Comments Off on WebTMS Holiday Support Notice 2018

WebTMS Webinar – Advanced Searching Techniques by Nick March

The WebTMS Webinar series is back!
Please join us for our next webinar in the new series.
The topic is ‘Advanced Searching Techniques’.

There is a variety of advanced search methods that can be used to get more specific results and really drill down into your portfolio, and it is these search techniques that we will be looking at in this webinar. Making use of these ‘Advanced Searching Techniques’ will save you time and make your working day easier.

The ‘Advanced Searching Techniques’ session will cover the following points:

◾Using commas for multi values
◾Using magnifying glass for specific criteria
◾Exclude function
◾Audit functions
◾Additional search fields
◾Saved searches

Please click on one of the links below to sign up for the webinar:

Wednesday 21st November at 5pm UTC, 12pm EST, 9am Pacific:
https://secure.webtms.com/registration/webinar.aspx?id=0002500054

Thursday 22nd November at 8am UTC, 9am CET, 6pm AEST:
https://secure.webtms.com/registration/webinar.aspx?id=0002500052

Thursday 22nd November at 11am UTC, 12pm CET:
https://secure.webtms.com/registration/webinar.aspx?id=0002500053

We look forward to seeing you there.

Comments Off on WebTMS Webinar – Advanced Searching Techniques

World IP Forum – New Delhi, India by Nick March


WebTMS are pleased to announce their attendance at the World IP Forum in New Delhi, India during 14th – 16th November 2018.

If you would like to book an appointment with us, please contact [email protected], or simply visit our stand in the exhibitors area to see our IP Management Software and meet our experts who will to answer all your WebTMS questions.

Comments Off on World IP Forum – New Delhi, India

IP Institute Conference – San Jose, California – USA by Nick March

 

WebTMS are pleased to announce their attendance at the IP Institute Conference in San Jose, California during 7th – 9th November 2018.

If you would like to book an appointment with us, please contact [email protected], or simply visit our stand in the exhibitors area to see our IP Management Software and meet our experts who will to answer all your WebTMS questions.

Comments Off on IP Institute Conference – San Jose, California – USA

WebTMS Webinar by Nick March

 

 

The WebTMS Webinar series is back!
Please join us for our first webinar in the new series. 

The topic is ‘My Profile’, this feature includes options to give the end user
a more personal experience and to make their working day easier
based on their own preferences and role within the firm.

 The My Profile session will cover the following points:

  • Diary Automation
  • Customisation of ‘Hit List’
  • Personalising the layout of main record screens
  • Prioritising search fields
  • Setting your record searching preferences
  • An explanation of all other settings included in My Profile

 

Please click on one of the links below to sign up for the webinar:

Wednesday  24th October at 5pm BST, 12pm EST, 9am Pacific:
https://secure.webtms.com/registration/webinar.aspx?id=0002300051 

Thursday 25th October at 8am BST and CET, 9am CEST:
https://secure.webtms.com/registration/webinar.aspx?id=0002300049  

Thursday 25th October at 11am BST and CET, 12pm CEST:
https://secure.webtms.com/registration/webinar.aspx?id=0002300050  

We look forward to seeing you there.

 

Comments Off on WebTMS Webinar