WebTMS Webinar – 2nd WebTMS Infinity Webinar by Nick March

WebTMS Webinar

Please join us for the second webinar featuring our new WebTMS Infinity software. In this session we will be taking a look at the following:

  • Overview of the disputes module

  • My Profile:

    – Re-ordering of search fields
    – Customisation of ‘Hit List’
    – Personalising your screen layout
  • Q & A Session

Please click on one of the links below to sign up for the webinar:

Tuesday 31st March, 8am BST and CET, 9am CEST:

http://secure.webtms.com/registration/webinar.aspx?id=0001900042

Tuesday 31st March, 11am BST and CET, 12pm CEST:

http://secure.webtms.com/registration/webinar.aspx?id=0001900043

Thursday 2 April, 5pm BST, 12pm EST

http://secure.webtms.com/registration/webinar.aspx?id=0001900044

 

 

 

Posted in Trademark Management | Comments Off on WebTMS Webinar – 2nd WebTMS Infinity Webinar

Comments are closed.