WebTMS Webinar – Presentation of New Version by Nick March

WebTMS_576_CG9

 

The new version of our software is being released from the Summer of 2015. The name of the new software is WebTMS Infinity. There is no fee to upgrade to this new version.

At our User Group meeting in London, we showed our users WebTMS Infinity for the first time. Although we had a great attendance level, not all users could make the meeting, hence we are running Webinars over the coming two weeks to give all users a chance to stay informed and to see what is coming.

Please note we will also be exhibiting at INTA 2015 in San Diego where we will host another User Group Meeting to include a segment on the new software.

Please do join one of these webinars to see a preview of the new system, as usual, there will be a Q&A session at the end.

To register please click on one of the links below:

 

Tuesday 27 January 2015

8am London, 9am Paris, 4pm Hong Kong

11am London, 12 Midday Paris, 3pm Dubai

Thursday 29 January 2015

5pm London, 12 Midday New York, 9am California

 

Tuesday 3 February 2015

8am London, 9am Paris, 4pm Hong Kong

11am London, 12 Midday Paris, 3pm Dubai

Thursday 5 February 2015

5pm London, 12 Midday New York, 9am California

 

We look forward to seeing you there!

 

 

Posted in Trademark Management | Comments Off on WebTMS Webinar – Presentation of New Version

Comments are closed.