WebTMS March Webinar – Data Import Wizard by Nick March

dataimport

In this Month’s Webinar we’ll be looking at the Data Import functionality within WebTMS, in particular: 

 

  • Single record import and creation
  • Multi-record import and creation
  • Best working practices when using the ‘Data Import Wizard’
  • Q&A

WebTMS will be running three identical sessions covering the topics above, they will last 45 minutes including a Q&A session at the end.

 

REGISTRATION – Please click on your preferred date to register:

• 25 March 2014, 8:00 AM (GMT), 12:00 Midday (GST)
 
• 25 March 2014, 11:00 AM (GMT), 12:00 Midday (CET)
 

• 27 March 2014, 17:00 PM (GMT), 12:00 Midday (EST)

Please direct any questions to [email protected]

Posted in Support, Training, Webinar | Comments Off on WebTMS March Webinar – Data Import Wizard

Comments are closed.